Contact Us

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: KINGMAN

Address:
625 East Beale Street,
Kingman, AZ 86401
Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM,
Monday–Friday
Phone:
(928) 753-6945
(800) 742-2437
(Toll Free–For Members Only)
Fax:
(928) 718-3232 (Purchasing)
(928) 718-3233 (Accounting)
(928) 718-3238
(Administration & Contracts)
Name Title Extension Direct Line Email
Maria Brissette Procurement Specialist 102 718-3237 maria@mesc.org
Mary Brooks Audit Specialist I 122 718-3221 mary@mesc.org
Michael Carter, CPPB Contract Specialist I 134 718-3222 michael@mesc.org
Nancy Colbaugh, CPPB Contract Specialist I 132 718-3228 nancy@mesc.org
Griselda Cruz Audit Specialist I 104 718-3206 griselda@mesc.org
Mark DiBlasi, CPPB Contracts Manager 131 718-3220 mark@mesc.org
Jim Dugo Information Systems Manager 113 718-3076 jimd@mesc.org
Linda Green Accounting Manager 120 718-3204 linda@mesc.org
Shawnee Hess Procurement Specialist 105 718-3207 shawnee@mesc.org
Esther Hopkins Operations & Support Specialist 100 718-3208 esther@mesc.org
Rhonda Jackson Procurement Manager 101 718-3202 rhonda@mesc.org
Anita McLemore, C.P.M. Interim Executive Director 110 718-3075 anita@mesc.org
Carol Morrison Accounting Specialist II 124 718-3078 carolm@mesc.org
Michael Nentwig Contract Specialist I 103 718-3203 mike@mesc.org
Aracely Rivas Procurement Specialist 121 718-3226 aracely@mesc.org

 

 

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: PHOENIX

Address:
5225 North Central Avenue, Suite #218, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone:
(602) 277-4290
Fax:
(602) 277-4286
Name Title Extension Direct Line Email
Chelseya Molner Outreach Specialist 301   chelseya@mesc.org
Deborah Sandoval Director of Outreach & Education 302   deborah@mesc.org

 

 

ASPIN STAFF DIRECTORY: TUCSON

Arizona Food Service Cooperative

Address:
4750 North Oracle Road, Suite #116, Tucson, AZ 85705
Hours:
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone:
(520) 888-9664
(800) 552-3534
(Toll Free-For Members Only)
Fax:
(520) 888-9692
Name Title Extension Direct Line Email
Bob Hickok ASPIN Accounting Specialist 252   bobh@mesc.org
Charlene Johnson ASPIN Member Services Coordinator 254   charlene@mesc.org
Bette Thompson Director of ASPIN 255   bette@mesc.org
 

Mohave (928) 753-6945
ASPIN (520) 888-9664

MEMBERS:
Email purchase orders to orders@mesc.org

VENDORS:
Email reconciliation reports to adminreport@mesc.org


HOLIDAY CLOSURE SCHEDULE
  • 12/31/15 - 1/3/16
    New Year's for 2016
  • 1/18/16
    Martin Luther
    King Jr. Day
  • 2/15/16
    Presidents' Day
  • 5/30/16
    Memorial Day
  • 7/4/16
    Independence Day
  • 9/5/16
    Labor Day
  • 10/10/16
    Columbus Day
  • 11/11/16
    Veteran's Day
  • 11/24/16–11/25/16
    Thanksgiving
  • 12/23/16–12/26/16
    Christmas
  • 12/30/16 – 1/2/17
    New Year's for 2017