Mohave (928) 753-6945   ASPIN (520) 888-9664

Contact Us


MEMBERS:
Email purchase orders to orders@mesc.org

VENDORS:
Email reconciliation reports to adminreport@mesc.org


HOLIDAY CLOSURE SCHEDULE
  • 12/31/13-1/1/14
    New Year's for 2014
  • 1/20/14
    Martin Luther
    King Jr. Day
  • 2/17/14
    Presidents' Day
  • 5/26/14
    Memorial Day
  • 7/4/14
    Independence Day
  • 9/1/14
    Labor Day
  • 10/13/14
    Columbus Day
  • 11/11/14
    Veteran's Day
  • 11/27/14–11/28/14
    Thanksgiving
  • 12/25/14–12/26/14
    Christmas
  • 1/1/15 – 1/2/15
    New Year's for 2015

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: KINGMAN

Administration, Accounting, Purchasing Services, Contracts Departments Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone: (928) 753-6945
(800) 742-2437
(Toll Free–For Members Only)
Address:
625 East Beale Street,
Kingman, AZ 86401
Fax: (928) 718-3232 (Purchasing)
(928) 718-3233 (Accounting)
(928) 718-3238
(Administration & Contracts)
Name Title Extension Email
Rose Alexander Audit Specialist I 123 rose@mesc.org
Maria Brissette Procurement Specialist 102 maria@mesc.org
Mary Brooks Accounting Specialist 122 mary@mesc.org
Michael Carter, CPPB Contract Specialist I 134 michael@mesc.org
Nancy Colbaugh, CPPB Contract Specialist I 132 nancy@mesc.org
Griselda Cruz Procurement Specialist 104 griselda@mesc.org
Mark DiBlasi, CPPB Contracts Manager 131 mark@mesc.org
Jim Dugo Information Systems Manager 113 jimd@mesc.org
Shawnee Hess Procurement Specialist 105 shawnee@mesc.org
Esther Hopkins Operations & Support Specialist 100 esther@mesc.org
Rhonda Jackson Procurement Manager 101 rhonda@mesc.org
Terry McClintock Audit Specialist II 121 terry@mesc.org
Carol Morrison Accounting Specialist II 124 carolm@mesc.org
Mike (Michael) Nentwig Contract Specialist I 103 mike@mesc.org
Julia Tribbett Executive Director 112 julia@mesc.org
Sue Watts Accounting Manager 120 sue@mesc.org

 

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: PHOENIX

Outreach & Education Department Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone: (602) 277-4290
Address:
5225 North Central Avenue, Suite #218, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Fax: (602) 277-4286
Name Title Extension Email
Chelseya Molner Outreach Specialist 301 chelseya@mesc.org
Deborah Sandoval Director of Outreach & Education 302 deborah@mesc.org

 

ASPIN STAFF DIRECTORY: TUCSON

Arizona Food Service Cooperative Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone: (520) 888-9664
(800) 552-3534
(Toll Free-For Members Only)
Address:
4750 North Oracle Road, Suite #116, Tucson, AZ 85705
Fax: (520) 888-9692
Name Title Extension Email
Bob Hickok ASPIN Accounting Specialist 252 bobh@mesc.org
Charlene Johnson ASPIN Member Services Coordinator 254 charlene@mesc.org
Dila Justice ASPIN Member Services Representative 251 dila@mesc.org
Bette Thompson Director of ASPIN 255 bette@mesc.org

 

Mohave staff members can check their email here.