Contact Us

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: KINGMAN

Address:
625 East Beale Street,
Kingman, AZ 86401
Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM,
Monday–Friday
Phone:
(928) 753-6945
(800) 742-2437
(Toll Free–For Members Only)
Fax:
(928) 718-3232 (Purchasing)
(928) 718-3233 (Accounting)
(928) 718-3238
(Administration & Contracts)
NameTitleExtensionDirect LineEmail
Maria Brissette Contract Specialist I 523 718-3237 maria@mesc.org
Mary Brooks Audit Specialist I 541 718-3221 mary@mesc.org
Michael Carter, CPPB Contract Specialist I 521 718-3222 michael@mesc.org
Nancy Colbaugh, CPPB Contracts Manager 520 718-3228 nancy@mesc.org
Griselda Cruz Audit Specialist I 542 718-3206 griselda@mesc.org
Mark DiBlasi, CPPB Director of Mohave Operations 531 718-3220 mark@mesc.org
Veronica Escobedo Procurement Specialist 503 718-3207 veronica@mesc.org
Jim Dugo Information Systems Manager 510 718-3076 jimd@mesc.org
Linda Green Accounting Manager 540 718-3204 linda@mesc.org
Esther Hopkins Operations & Support Specialist 511 718-3208 esther@mesc.org
Sherry Jimenez Procurement Specialist 505 718-3219 sherry@mesc.org
Chris Mauser Audit Specialist 544 718-3215 chris@mesc.org
Anita McLemore, C.P.M. Executive Director 530 718-3075 anita@mesc.org
Rhonda Neilson Procurement Manager 501 718-3202 rhonda@mesc.org
Michael Nentwig, CPPB Contract Specialist I 522 718-3203 mike@mesc.org
Aracely Rivas Procurement Specialist 504 718-3226 aracely@mesc.org

 

 

MOHAVE STAFF DIRECTORY: PHOENIX

Address:
5225 North Central Avenue, Suite #218, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Hours:
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone:
(602) 277-4290
Fax:
(602) 277-4286
NameTitleExtensionDirect LineEmail
Chelseya Molner Outreach Specialist 551 602-
277-0371
chelseya@mesc.org
Deborah Sandoval Director of Outreach & Education 552 602-
650-1314
deborah@mesc.org

 

 

ASPIN STAFF DIRECTORY: TUCSON

Arizona Food Service Cooperative

Address:
4750 North Oracle Road, Suite #116, Tucson, AZ 85705
Hours:
7:00 AM – 3:30 PM, Monday–Friday
Phone:
(520) 888-9664
(800) 552-3534
(Toll Free-For Members Only)
Fax:
(520) 888-9692
NameTitleExtensionDirect LineEmail
Bob Hickok ASPIN Accounting Specialist 562 520-
888-0597
bobh@mesc.org
Charlene Johnson ASPIN Member Services Coordinator 563 520-
888-4930
charlene@mesc.org
Bette Thompson Director of ASPIN 561 520-
888-7658
bette@mesc.org
 

Mohave (928) 753-6945
ASPIN (520) 888-9664

MEMBERS:
Email purchase orders to orders@mesc.org

VENDORS:
Email reconciliation reports to adminreport@mesc.org


HOLIDAY CLOSURE SCHEDULE
  • 12/30/16 - 1/3/17
    New Year's for 2017
  • 1/16/17
    Martin Luther
    King Jr. Day
  • 2/20/17
    Presidents' Day
  • 5/29/17
    Memorial Day
  • 7/4/17
    Independence Day
  • 9/4/17
    Labor Day
  • 10/9/17
    Columbus Day
  • 11/10/17
    Veteran's Day
  • 11/23/17–11/24/17
    Thanksgiving
  • 12/25/17–12/26/17
    Christmas
  • 1/1/18 – 1/2/18
    New Year's for 2018