Mohave (928) 753-6945   ASPIN (520) 888-9664

Michelle Hamilton President
Director of Purchasing
Mesa Public Schools
Becky E. McGaugh, C.P.M., Vice-President
Procurement Director
Northern Arizona University
Telma C. Bearden, CPPO, CPPB Board Member
Contracting Officer
Engineering – Project Management
Central Arizona Project

Howard KroppBoard Member
Administrator of Purchasing
Washington Elementary School District

Lila McCleery, CPPBBoard Member
Division Manager
Supply & Property Division
Phoenix Union High School District
Joanne Machold, CPPO, CPPBBoard Member
Purchasing Manager
Tucson Airport Authority